HS bietet seit 2002 Produktdruck- und Verpackungslösungen aus einer Hand.

Sprache
HAUPTPRODUKTE
Personalisiertes Produktdrucken und individuelles Verpackungsdesign, Erstellen eines für Ihr Markenimage einzigartigen Pakets, Verbessern des Produktmarketings. Hat mehr als 40 erfahrene Verpackungsdesign-Teams, mehr als 10 Jahre Branchenerfahrung, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten, nur für Ihr Produkt exklusive private Anpassung, weigerte sich zu ähneln, Produkte in Japan, Deutschland, den USA und anderen Ländern verkauft, das Design Wirkung ist weithin anerkannt.

Hongsheng, als eines der besten Druck- und Verpackungsunternehmen in China, hauptsächlich spezialisiert auf Brettspiele, Bilderbücher, dreidimensionale Bücher, elektronisches Spielzeug für Kinder, Lehrmittel, Boutique-Farbboxen, hochwertige Geschenkboxen, professionelle Kunden mit einer Vielzahl von Druckprodukten.
WEITERLESEN
Hochwertige, maßgeschneiderte Verpackungsbox für umweltfreundliche Materialien aus umweltfreundlichem Material

Hochwertige, maßgeschneiderte Verpackungsbox für umweltfreundliche Materialien aus umweltfreundlichem Material

Modellnummer: 20200902 Papiersorte: Wellpappe Druckhandhabung: Prägen, Hochglanzlaminieren, Mattlaminieren, Stanzen, UV-Beschichten, Lackieren Sonderanfertigung: Akzeptieren Merkmal: Aseptisch Form: Kundenspezifische, quadratische Form Größe: Benutzerdefinierte Größe akzeptiert Farbe: CMYK Farbe
2020/10/12
OEM / ODM CMYK-Druckkunstpapier mit Hersteller von grauen Brettspielbrettern

OEM / ODM CMYK-Druckkunstpapier mit Hersteller von grauen Brettspielbrettern

Typ: Normal Material: Papier, glänzendes Kunstdruckpapier Größe: Benutzerdefinierte Größe Farbe: CMYK Paket: Karton Design: Kundenspezifische Artikel Cover: Schwer Logo: Akzeptieren Sie das benutzerdefinierte Logo
2020/10/12
OEM / ODM pädagogisches CMYK-Druckrätsel lustiges Familienbrettspiel

OEM / ODM pädagogisches CMYK-Druckrätsel lustiges Familienbrettspiel

Produktname: Benutzerdefinierter Brettspieldruck Drucken: CMYK 4 Color Offest Printing Logo: Akzeptieren Sie das benutzerdefinierte Logo Zertifikat: ISO9001 Stil: Cartoon Oberflächenveredelung: Laminierung Lieferung: 20-25 Tage Funktion: Familie lustig
2020/10/12
OEM angepasstes Partyspiel Familienspiel Tischspiel Spielkarten benutzerdefiniertes Drucken

OEM angepasstes Partyspiel Familienspiel Tischspiel Spielkarten benutzerdefiniertes Drucken

Produktname: Benutzerdefinierter Brettspieldruck Drucken: CMYK 4 Color Offest Printing Logo: Akzeptieren Sie das benutzerdefinierte Logo Zertifikat: ISO9001 Stil: Cartoon Oberflächenveredelung: Laminierung Lieferung: 20-25 Tage MOQ: 1000 Stk
2020/10/12
Personalisierter Service zum Drucken und Anpassen von Produktdrucken
Warum uns wählen
Erstellen Sie ein einzigartiges Markenimage Ihrer Verpackung und verbessern Sie die Produktmarketingkraft.

Wir haben mehr als 40 erfahrene Verpackungsdesign-Teams und mehr als 10 Jahre Branchenerfahrung. Wir können unsere Produkte an unsere Bedürfnisse anpassen. Wir machen sie nur für Sie. Wir weigern uns, dasselbe zu sein

Die Produkte werden in Japan, Deutschland, den USA und anderen Ländern gut verkauft, und der Designeffekt ist weithin anerkannt
ERFOLGREICHER FALL
Das japanische Unternehmen für Lernspielzeug konzentriert sich seit 19 Jahren auf den Druck und die Verpackung von Produkten und hat einen Partner benannt. Der Hauptsitz in Dongguan verfügt über 8.500 Quadratmeter leistungsstarke Fabrikgebäude und mehr als 300 professionelle und technische Mitarbeiter. Im September 2017 wurde die mehr als 20.000 Quadratmeter große Niederlassung in Huizhou offiziell in Betrieb genommen. Gewann viele Auszeichnungen wie "Ausgezeichneter Lieferant der Provinz Guangdong", "Lieferantenbewertungszertifikat", "Die achten Top Ten Boss Awards im Distrikt Guangzhou", "Die achten Top Ten Boss Awards", gemäß ISO9001 Zertifizierungsunternehmen für Qualitätsmanagementsysteme.
WEITERLESEN
HAMA und unser Unternehmen haben eine langfristige Kooperationsvereinbarung getroffen

HAMA und unser Unternehmen haben eine langfristige Kooperationsvereinbarung getroffen

HAMA und unser Unternehmen haben eine langfristige Kooperationsvereinbarung getroffen
2020/07/30
Hongsheng bietet Ihnen professionellere Produktdruck- und Verpackungslösungen!
ÜBER UNS
Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 2001 basiert das Unternehmen auf dem Grundsatz "Kunde zuerst, Qualität zuerst; Exzellenz, kontinuierliche Verbesserung". Basierend auf dem Markt hat es das Vertrauen und die Unterstützung von Kunden aus allen Lebensbereichen gewonnen. Das Unternehmen hat 2009 ein perfektes Qualitätssystem eingerichtet, die Zertifizierung nach dem internationalen Qualitätsmanagementsystem ISO9001: 2015 bestanden, seine Größe 2010 auf eine Fläche von 8.500 Quadratmetern erweitert, 2017 eine Niederlassung in Huizhou eröffnet und eine Fläche von 30.000 Personen abgedeckt Es gibt 3 Geschäftsbereiche: Brettspiel-Geschäftsabteilung, Geschäftsabteilung für elektronisches Spielzeug für Kinder, Geschäftsabteilung für Boutique-Verpackungen.

Geschäftsumfang: Brettspiele, Bilderbücher, dreidimensionale Bücher, elektronisches Spielzeug für Kinder, Lehrmittel, Boutique-Farbboxen, hochwertige Geschenkboxen, bieten Kunden professionell verschiedene Druckprodukte. Produktionsausrüstung: Heidelberger Druckmaschine, Ölmaschine, Poliermaschine, Laminiermaschine, Biermaschine, Spritzgießmaschine, SMT, Drahtbondmaschine, Blistermaschine, Digitalmaschine, Schneidbett, Falzmaschine usw. Qualitätssicherung: mit einem kompletten Satz von Qualitätsprüfgeräten und einem professionellen technischen Team, um die Qualität der Produkte der Kunden sicherzustellen.

Kommen Sie mit uns in Kontakt

Hinterlassen Sie einfach Ihre E-Mail-Adresse oder Telefonnummer im Kontaktformular, damit wir Ihnen ein kostenloses Angebot für unsere breite Palette an Designs senden können!

Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
Aktuelle Sprache:German

MAIN PRODUCTS

Customized design for product printing and packaging, create an unique package to your brand image and enhance your product marketing. HS boardgame printing company has more than 40 experienced packaging design teams, more than 10 years of industry experience, tailored to your needs, only for your product exclusive private customization, refused to resemble, products sold in Japan, Germany, the United States and other countries, the design effect has been widely recognized.


Hongsheng, As one of the best custom card printing and custom board game manufacturer in China, Mainly specialized in board game printing, picture book printing, three-dimensional book printing, children's educational electronic toys, teaching aids, boutique color boxes, and high-end gift boxes etc, professional to provide customers with a variety of printed products.

READ MORE
OEM Tailor Made Playing Card Game Custom Printing family Board Game

OEM Tailor Made Playing Card Game Custom Printing family Board Game

Since 2002, as a direct and professional OEM/ODM manufacturer and exporter in China, HongSheng Manufactory specialized in producing board games, card games, playing cards, game components and packaging box.
Hongsheng Printing - Card Game Manufacturer Custom Printed family Party Drinking Card Game with Gift Rigid Box Game Cards

Hongsheng Printing - Card Game Manufacturer Custom Printed family Party Drinking Card Game with Gift Rigid Box Game Cards

The application of contributes to the smooth and highly efficient manufacturing process of Card Game Manufacturer Custom Printed family Party Drinking Card Game with Gift Rigid Box.The product covers wide application ranges and can be seen in the field(s) of Playing Cards.
Hongsheng Printing - Custom printed colorful tarot card deck with box packing playing game card printing game board custom Game Cards

Hongsheng Printing - Custom printed colorful tarot card deck with box packing playing game card printing game board custom Game Cards

Technology has changed the way we manufacture Custom printed colorful tarot card deck with box packing playing game card printing game board custom in the workplace. It greatly improves our work efficiency and saves the manufacturing cost.The product is high-profile in the field(s) of Board Game.
Hongsheng Printing - HS board game factory card game create custom poke mon card game with dice OEM print manufacturer Game Cards

Hongsheng Printing - HS board game factory card game create custom poke mon card game with dice OEM print manufacturer Game Cards

HS board game factory card game create custom poke mon card game with dice OEM print manufacturer is carefully researched and developed by the R&D team, and the positioning is very clear, which is to solve the pain points of customers and meet the needs of customers.Therefore,the measured data indicates that the product meets the market requirements.
Hongsheng Custom Board Game Card Printing Manufacturer

Why choose us

Create an unique brand image of your packaging, improve product marketing power.


We have more than 40 experienced packaging design teams and more than 10 years of industry experience. We can customize our products according to our needs. We only make them for you. We refuse to be the same.


The products are sold well in Japan, Germany, US and other countries, and the design effect has been widely recognized.

SUCCESSFUL CASE

Focusing on custom board game card printing and packaging for 19 years, the Japanese educational toy company has designated a partner. The Dongguan headquarters has 8,500 square meters of powerful factory buildings and more than 300 professional and technical personnel. In September 2017, the Huizhou branch, which covers an area of more than 20,000 square meters, was officially put into operation. Won many honors such as "Excellent Supplier of Guangdong Province", "Supplier Evaluation Certificate", "The Eighth Top Ten Boss Awards in Guangzhou District", "The Eighth Top Ten Boss Awards", Conforming to ISO9001 quality management system certification enterprise.

READ MORE
HAMA and our company have reached a long-term cooperation agreement

HAMA and our company have reached a long-term cooperation agreement

HAMA and our company have reached a long-term cooperation agreement
Hongsheng provides you with professional custom board game card printing and packaging solution!

ABOUT US

Since its establishment in 2001, HS boardgame printing company has been based on the tenet of "customer first, quality first; excellence, continuous improvement." Based on the market, it has won the trust and support of customers from all walks of life. Established a perfect quality system in 2009, passed the ISO9001:2015 international quality management system certification, expanded its scale in 2010 to cover an area of ​​8,500 square meters, opened a branch in Huizhou in 2017, covers an area of ​​30,000 square meters, and currently has about 600 employees , There are 3 business divisions: board game business department, children's educational electronic toys business department, boutique packaging business department.


Printing business scope: board games, picture books, three-dimensional books, children's educational electronic toys, teaching aids, boutique color boxes, high-end gift boxes, professionally provide customers with various printed products. Production equipment: Heidelberg printing machine, oil machine, polishing machine, laminating machine, beer machine, injection molding machine, SMT, wire bonding machine, blister machine, digital machine, cutting bed, folding machine, etc. Quality assurance: with a full set of quality testing equipment and a professional technical team to ensure the quality of customers' printing products.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!
Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry